Parampara 2 Web Series poster

Parampara 2 is an Indian web series from Disney+ Hotstar. The Telugu language web series will release on 21 July 2022. It is available to watch online on the Disney+ Hotstar website and app. The web series cast has Jagapathi Babu, Sarath Kumar etc.


The plot revolves around the revenge of a youngster. He will stop at nothing to see the downfall of his enemy.

Parampara 2 Cast (Disney+ Hotstar)

  • Sarath Kumar as Chintalapudi Nagendra Naidu
  • Jagapathi Babu as Mohan Rao
  • Prawin Yendamuri
  • Naveen Chandra
  • Divi Vadthya
  • Sritej
  • Ishan Venkatesh
  • Aakanksha Singh
  • Naina Ganguly
  • Aamani
  • Kasthuri
  • Murali Mohan
  • Shreya Navile
  • Rama Devi
  • Arjun Ambati
  • Kedar Shankar
  • Kamalakar
  • Teja
  • Thotapalli Madhu
  • Surya
  • Praveena

Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller, Romance
Release Date: 21 July 2022
Language: Telugu
Platform: Disney+ Hotstar

Previous articleJaal Part 2 Web Series (2022) Ullu: Cast, Watch Online, Release Date, All Episodes, Real Names
Next articlePoran Movie (2022): Cast, Roles, Crew, Release Date, Story, Trailer, Posters


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here