Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7
Bigg Boss Kannada Vote Online 2019 | Bigg Boss Kannada 7  Vote

Bigg Boss is India’s most popular TV show. Bigg Boss Hindi show is the hottest show which completed 12 seasons. Endemol digital media firm made it popular as an International show named “Big Brother”. The huge acceptance of the show in Hindi, allowed the makers to make the show in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada etc. Bigg Boss Kannada Season stared in 2013 and is the most hit show in Kannada. Superstar Kiccha Sudeep has been hosting Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 and it became very popular due to him

Celebrities and Common people join the Bigg Boss House for 100 days. They stay as housemates and compete with each other with tasks. Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 will start from October 2019. Every week the nominations are invited for eviction. The person who gets the least number of public votes will be eliminated.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 Promo Video

Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Contestants List and Elimination Details

Contestant NamesProfessionStatus of ContestCurrent Status
Bhoomi ShettyActressEvicted
Chandan AcharActorEvicted
Chandana AnanthakrishnaActressEvicted
Chaitra KotturActress Evicted
Raju TalikoteActorEvicted
Raksha SomashekharActress, EntrepreneurEvicted
RJ PrithviRadio JockeyEvicted
Sujatha SatyanarayanRadio Jockey, ActressEvicted
Jai JagadishActor, Producer, DirectorEvicted
Duniya RashmiActressEvicted
Chaitra VasudevanEmcee, VJEvicted
Ravi BelagereJournalist, WriterWalked Off
Gurulinga SwamyAsceticEvicted
Deepika DasActressEvicted
Harish RajActorEvicted
Kishan BelagaliDancerEvicted
Shine ShettyActor, PerformerWinnerWinner
Vasuki VaibhavMusicianEvicted

Like the previous years, Bigg Boss Kannada season 7 will have 10 celebrities and six common people. Commoners are selected based on different criteria from different industries. According to the Bigg Boss rules, one contestant will be removed from the house. The process depends on the online voting and person with the least votes will be removed. Contestants can confess to the Bigg Boss whom they want to be removed from the house. The online voting for Contestants has begun, and viewers can vote for their favorite contestants. Know more details about the Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 and Bigg Boss Kannada Vote below.

Vote your favorite contestant in the Voot Application or online at and details are given below.

Step by Step Procedure for Bigg Boss Kannada 7 Vote / Bigg Boss Kannada 7 voting

There is an official voting method with which the audience can vote in the eviction process. The participants who fail to impress the audience will be eliminated. The steps are given below,

Colors TV Kannada Bigg Boss Season 7 Vote Online

  • In the Google Search, type ‘Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7 Vote’ or ‘Online voting for Bigg Boss   Kannada Season 7’.
  • You will get the link and can click to see the list of contestants
  • Sign in with your Gmail account to vote.
  • Select your favorite participant from the evicted contestants and split your vote if you wish.
  • Click Submit to Confirm your Bigg Boss Kannada Vote to your favorite contestant.
  • You can vote a maximum of 50 votes per contestant with a Google account.

List of the winners from all Bigg Boss Kannada seasons

Given below we are the name of all previous season winners. These talented people competed well against strong contestants and won the title.

  • Season 1: Vijay Raghvendra
  • Season 2: Akul Balaji
  • Season 3: Shruti
  • Season 4: Pratham
  • Season 5: Chandan Shetty
  • Season 6: Shashi Kumar
Previous articleShilpa Shetty Image gallery
Next articleAnam Mirza Image Gallery


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here