Namma Satham- Pathu Thala

The Namma Satham song in the movie Pathu Thala is composed and produced by A.R Rahman. Music rights are owned by Sony Music. They have shared an official teaser of the song.

Namma Satham cast includes Gautham Karthik, Silambarasan TR, Priya Bhavani Shankar, Gautham Vasudev Menon etc in the lead. The song will be released on 3 February 2023 at 12.06 am.

Check out the teaser below

Pathu Thala is directed by Obeli.N.Krishna. Keep following us for the latest updates of the film.

Previous articleThe First Poster of the movie Samadhana Pusthakam Released
Next articleGol Gappe Movie Release Date Out Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here