State Of Siege Temple Attack Movie

State Of Siege: Temple Attack is a Hindi language movie. The movie release date is 19 July 2021. It has Anushka Luhar, Abhilash Chaudhary etc in the cast. Watch the movie online on the Zee5 app. It is also known as the Temple Attack movie.


The plot revolves around an attack on a prime temple. The counter-terrorism agents decide to fight back. They should save the people and trap the terrorists. Can they pull off the mission without any collateral damage?

State Of Siege: Temple Attack Cast

  • Pavleen Gujral
  • Abhimanyu Singh
  • Akshaye Khanna
  • Anushka Luhar
  • Vivek Dahiya
  • Gautam Rode
  • Abhilash Chaudhary
  • Harssh A Singh
  • Dhanveer Singh
  • Mridul Das
  • Chandan Roy
  • Akshay Oberoi
  • Samir Soni
  • Shivam Bhaargava

Genre: Action, Thriller, Suspense
Language: Hindi
Release Date: 19 July 2021

Previous articleRupay 500 Part 2 Web Series (2021) Ullu: Cast, Watch Online, Release Date, All Episodes, Real Names
Next articleOttu Movie (2021) Cast, Roles, Crew, Release Date, Story, Trailer, Posters


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here