Karikku Rock Paper Scissors

Rock Paper Scissors is an upcoming Malayalam mini web series from the house of Karikku Fresh. Today the team shared its official poster with 3 heroines in it. The Kali film actress Vidhya Vijay Kumar, Sruthy Suresh and Deepa Thomas dons the main role. The mini web series is directed by Adithyan Chandrashekhar.

Produced by Eastern Spices company. The release date of this mini web series isn’t announced yet. Rock Paper Scissors is the new project from Karikku Fresh

after Thera Para web series. This will feature exclusively on the Karikku Fliq Youtube Channel.

Check out below for Rock Paper Scissors Web Series (2019): Trailer, Teaser, Review, Posters, HD Pictures, Stills, Release date.

Director Adithyan Chandrashekhar
Cast Vidhya Vijay Kumar, Sruthy Suresh and Deepa Thomas
Producer Eastern
Production House Eastern Spices
Director of Photography Sidharth
Sync Sound Jishnu Ram
Project Designer Sarath Anil

Rock Paper Scissors Mini Web Series Cast

Rock Paper Scissors Episodes:

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here