Action ThrillerCrimeDisney+ HotstarLanguagePlatformPoliticsTeluguThrillerWeb Series

Parampara Series (2021) Disney+ Hotstar: Cast, Crew, Release Date, Roles, Real Names

Parampara Web Series poster

Parampara is an Indian web series from Disney+ Hotstar. The Telugu language web series will release on 24 December 2021. It is available to watch online on the Disney+ Hotstar website and app. The web series cast has Sarath Kumar, Jagapathi Babu.


The plot revolves around the fight for power and wealth. A youngster is out to fight against the enemy of his father. Can he stand and win against the powerful man?

Parampara Cast (Disney+ Hotstar)

  • Jagapathi Babu as Mohan Rao
  • Sarath Kumar as Chintalapudi Nagendra Naidu
  • Prawin Yendamuri
  • Naveen Chandra
  • Sritej
  • Ishan
  • Aakanksha Singh
  • Naina Ganguly
  • Aamani
  • Kasthuri
  • Murali Mohan
  • Thotapalli Madhu
  • Surya
  • Praveena
  • Divi
  • Shreya Navile
  • Rama Devi
  • Arjun Ambati
  • Kedar Shankar
  • Kamalakar
  • Teja

Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller, Politics
Release Date: 24 December 2021
Language: Telugu
Platform: Disney+ Hotstar

Related posts
Web Series

Devar Ji Part 2 Release Date, Quick Overview, Cast, Trailer, And Much More

UncategorizedWeb Series

Desi Kisse (Na Umar Ki Seema Ho) Part 2 Quick Overview, Release Date, Cast, Trailer, And Much More

Web Series

Angoori Part 1 Release Date, Cast, Quick Overview, Trailer, And Much More

Web Series

The Bucklist Part 2 Release Date, Cast, Quick Overview, Trailer, And Much More

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *