Bigg Boss Telugu 4: Here are the nominated contestants of the week

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Here are the nominated contestants of the week

The fourth season of Bigg Boss Telugu has finally started. The usual procedure to nominate two housemates is assigned to each member. Each of the contestants takes the opportunity to put the strongest contestants in voting.

This time it is an open nomination at the garden area. Here is the list of nominated housemates for the week.

  1. Abijeet Duddala
  2. Surya Kiran
  3. Akhil Sarthak
  4. Divi Vadthya
  5. Mehaboob Shaikh
  6. Sujatha
  7. Gangavva

The audience can vote to save the contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 4. The voting will be starting from Monday after the episode. Even multiple accounts can be used to vote and save the contestants.

Nagarjuna will arrive on the weekend episodes to announce who has been eliminated this week. It all depends on the number of votes by the audience. The voting can be done online through Hotstar app or even the desktop version. Watch Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Online on Hotstar.

Related posts
ChannelLanguagesTeluguTVZee Telugu

Jagaddhatri TV Serial (Zee Telugu) 2023: Cast, Roles, Start Date, Telecast Time, Real Names

ChannelFlowers TVLanguagesMalayalamTV

Kunkumacheppu Serial (Flowers TV) 2023: Cast, Roles, Start Date, Story, Telecast Time, Real Names

ChannelKannadaLanguagesTVZee Kannada

Seetha Raama Serial (2023): Release Date, Story, Promo, and more | Zee Kannada

ChannelColors TamilLanguagesTamilTV

Archanai Pookal Serial (2023): Cast, Release Date, Story and more | Colors Tamil

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *