Bigg Boss 4 Malayalam show logo

Bigg Boss season 4 Malayalam is an Indian reality show. This Malayalam show have popular stars from the movie and TV shows. With huge success in all the seasons, they are back with a new season. This season will be telecasted on Asianet Channel and also on the Disney+ Hotstar app.

The previous seasons of Bigg Boss Malayalam were huge hits. Let’s Check Out the Bigg Boss Malayalam season 4 Start Date, Host, Schedule, Wiki. This season will also have 16 contestants.

Bigg Boss 4 Malayalam start date is 26 March 2022. It will be available on the Asianet channel and the Disney+ Hotstar app to watch online. It will be telecasted on Weekdays at 10.30 PM and during Weekends at 9.30 PM. Mohanlal is the host of the show yet again.

Bigg Boss 4 Malayalam Contestants List

  • Naveen Arakkal
  • Janaki Sudheer
  • Lakshmi Priya
  • Dr. Robin Radhakrishnan
  • Dhanya Mary Varghese
  • Shalini
  • Jasmine M Moosa
  • Akhil (Kutty Akhil)
  • Daisy David
  • Ronson Vincent
  • Nimisha P S
  • Aswin V
  • Aparna Mulberry
  • Sooraj A
  • Mohammad Diligent Blesslee (BECHEEKHA)
  • Dilsha Prasannan
  • Suchithra Nair
  • Manikandan Thonnakkal (wild card entry)
  • Vinay Madhav (wild card entry)
  • Riyas Salim (wild card entry)

Start Date

27 March 2022

Finale date – 03 July 2022, Time – 07.00 PM

Telecast Time

Monday to Friday at 10.30 PM

Saturday and Sunday at 9.30 PM

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 4 winner is Dilsha Prasannan and runner up Blesslee (BECHEEKHA)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here