9 Hours Series poster

9 Hours is an Indian web series from Disney+ Hotstar. The Telugu language web series will release on 3 June 2022. It is available to watch online on the Disney+ Hotstar website and app. The web series cast has Monica Reddy, Madhu Shalini.


The plot revolves around the dangerous plans of 3 prisoners. They decide to somehow escape the prison.

9 Hours Cast (Disney+ Hotstar)

  • Ankith Koyya
  • Monica Reddy
  • Madhu Shalini
  • Ravi Varma
  • Vajja Venkata Giridhar
  • Preethi Anju Asrani

Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller
Release Date: 3 June 2022
Language: Telugu
Platform: Disney+ Hotstar

Previous articleCharulata Web Series (2022) Kooku: Cast, Crew, Release Date, Roles, Real Names
Next articleNaadi Dosh Movie (2022): Cast, Roles, Crew, Release Date, Story, Trailer, Posters


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here