Super Singer Junior 8 is an Indian reality TV show. This Tamil show will have the leading music talents around Tamil nadu. The show is a music-based reality show to be telecasted on Vijay TV Channel and also Watch Online on the Disney+ Hotstar app.

The start date of the show is 19 December 2021. It will be telecasted on Weekends at 9 PM. Arjun will be hosting this season.

Super Singer Junior 8 Contestants List

  • Trinita
  • Vaibhav
  • Vyga
  • Aadya
  • Aathi
  • Aditi
  • Afina
  • Avyukth
  • Deepan
  • Dharshana
  • Harikrishnan
  • Krishaang
  • Mithushree
  • Moses
  • Neha Girish
  • Ramanaa
  • Rihanna
  • Sarvesh
  • Seetha
  • Srimathi

Judges List

Yet to be announced

Start Date

19 December 2021

Telecast Time

Saturday and Sunday at 9.00 PM


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here