Parampara is an Indian web series from Disney+ Hotstar. The Telugu language web series will release on 24 December 2021. It is available to watch online on the Disney+ Hotstar website and app. The web series cast has Sarath Kumar, Jagapathi Babu.


The plot revolves around the fight for power and wealth. A youngster is out to fight against the enemy of his father. Can he stand and win against the powerful man?

Parampara Cast (Disney+ Hotstar)

  • Jagapathi Babu as Mohan Rao
  • Sarath Kumar as Chintalapudi Nagendra Naidu
  • Prawin Yendamuri
  • Naveen Chandra
  • Sritej
  • Ishan
  • Aakanksha Singh
  • Naina Ganguly
  • Aamani
  • Kasthuri
  • Murali Mohan
  • Thotapalli Madhu
  • Surya
  • Praveena
  • Divi
  • Shreya Navile
  • Rama Devi
  • Arjun Ambati
  • Kedar Shankar
  • Kamalakar
  • Teja

Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller, Politics
Release Date: 24 December 2021
Language: Telugu
Platform: Disney+ Hotstar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here