Entertainment Zone

Bigg Boss Telugu 4: Will Surya Kiran and Divi be eliminated?

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Surya Kiran and Divi in the Danger Zone

The first week of the fourth season has 7 contestants in the nomination list. Major TV stars and models across various platforms are included in the list. The show is greatly welcomed by the fans.

The nominated contestants are Surya Kiran, Divi, Gangavva, Akhil, Abijeet, Mehaboob, Sujatha. Bigg Boss Telugu 4 has started with lots of drama and twists. The official voting results will be announced by Bigg Boss 4 Telugu host Nagarjuna.

Vidi Vadathya and Surya Kiran

Currently, multiple unofficial polls are available. The interest and support of the public are known through Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Vote. As per various reports, Director Surya Kiran is having the lowest number of votes. It is almost less than 5% of the total votes.

Divi Vadthya is the second last person as per the vote counts. With a good number of fan groups and trolls supporting, she might get better votes depending on the upcoming episodes. It will have to be seen who will be eliminated among the two or will there be a twist.

Related posts
Entertainment Zone

The Freelancer Series Release Date Out Now

Entertainment Zone

Teaser of the Web Series The Freelancer Released

Entertainment Zone

Trailer of the Movie Mastaney Released

Entertainment Zone

Ghoomer Movie Release Date Out Now

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *