Comedy Premium League is an Indian show from Netflix. The release date is 20 August 2021. It is available Netflix website and official app to watch online. Kapil Sharma, Sumukhi Suresh are the leading cast of the show.

Comedy Premium League Story

The show is about instant reactions and performances. The moments of fun with no-script makes it interesting. It will be a reality-based comedy show.

Comedy Premium League Cast (Netflix)

  • Kapil Sharma
  • Sumukhi Suresh
  • Aakash Gupta
  • Rahul Dua
  • Prashasti Singh

Genre: Comedy, Reality, Stand Up
Release Date: 20 August 2021
Language: Hindi
Platform: Netflix

Watch Comedy Premium League Online on Netflix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here