Home » TV » Bigg Boss 15 (Colors TV) 2021: Contestants, Start Date, Telecast Time, Host

Bigg Boss 15 (Colors TV) 2021: Contestants, Start Date, Telecast Time, Host

by Admin
0 comment
Bigg Boss 15 Show

Bigg Boss 15 is an Indian reality show. This Hindi show will have popular stars from the movie and TV shows. With huge success in all the seasons, they are back with a new season. This season will be telecasted on Colors TV Channel and also on the Voot app.

The previous seasons of Bigg Boss 15 were huge hits. Let’s Check Out the Bigg Boss 15 Start Date, Host, Schedule, Wiki. This season will also have 16 contestants.

Bigg Boss 15 start date is 2 October 2021. It will be available on the Colors TV channel and the Voot app to watch online. It will be telecasted on Weekdays at 9.30 PM and during Weekends at 9 PM. Salman Khan is the host of the show yet again.

Bigg Boss 15 Contestants List

  • Miesha Iyer
  • Afsana Khan
  • Karan Kundrra
  • Akasa Singh
  • Vidhi Pandya
  • Tejasswi Prakash
  • Donal Bisht
  • Vishal Kotian
  • Jay Bhanushali
  • Umar Riaz
  • Simba Nagpal
  • Ieshaan Sehgal
  • Sahil Shroff
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Shamita Shetty
  • Nishant Bhat

Start Date

2 October 2021

Telecast Time

Monday to Friday at 10.30 PM

Saturday and Sunday at 9.30 PM

Who is Bigg Boss 15 Winner?

Tejasswi Prakash wins the Bigg Boss 15 title on 30 January 2022.

Watch Bigg Boss 15 Show Online on Voot

You may also like

Leave a Comment

@2023 – All Right Reserved. Indian Talents

Exit mobile version